Travel Agencies

2015-03-30 12:59:58
Travel Agencies
Name Tel Fax Email
Angels Tours and Travels 2775813 2775814 angels@p-ol.com
Arab Agency Travel & Tourism 2741872 2742431 tourism@aca-palestine.com
Crown Tours & Travel Co. Ltd. 2740911 2740910 info@crown-tours.com
Four Seasons Co. Tourism & Travel 2774401 2774402 fseasons@pol.Com
Gloria Tours & Travel 274 0835 274 3021 gloria@p-ol.com
Golden Gate Tours & Travel 2766044 2766045 ggtours@palnet.com
Kukali Travel & Tours 2773047 2772034 kukali@p-ol.Com
Lama Tours International 2743717 2743747 litco@p-ol.com
Millennium Transportation 2767727 2767727  
Mousallam Int'l Tours 2770054 2770054 Mitours@palnet.com
Nativity Travel 2742966 2744546  
Sky Lark Tours and Travel 2742886 2764962 skylark@palnet.com
Terra Santa Tourist Co. 2770249 2770250  
Friendship Travel & Tourism 277 7967 277 7987 friendshipest@yahoo.com
Laila Tours & Travel 277 7997 277 7996 laila@lailatours.com
 
مباشر من ساحة المهد