Hotels

2015-03-30 12:59:58

 

 

 

 

Alexander Hotel (42 rooms; bf; mr; res)

Tel: 277 0780, Fax: 277 0782

 

    Al-Salam Hotel (26 rooms; 6f; mr; cf; res)

Tel: 276 4083/4, Fax: 277 0551

samhotel@p-ol.com

 

    Beit Al-Baraka Youth Hostel (19 rooms)

Tel: 222 9288, Fax: 222 9288

 

    Beit Ibrahim Guesthouse

Tel: 274 2613, Fax: 274 4250

reception@luthchurch.com

www.abrahams-herberge.com

 

    Bethlehem Hotel (209 rooms; bf; cf; mr; res)

Tel: 277 0702, Fax: 277 0706

bhotel@p-ol.com

 

    Bethlehem Inn (36 rooms; bf; mr; res)

Tel: 274 2424, Fax: 274 2423

 

    Bethlehem Star Hotel (72 rooms; cf; bf; res)

Tel: 274 3249 - 277 0285, Fax: 274 1494

htstar@palnet.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       Casanova Hospice (60 rooms; mr; res)

Tel: 274 3981, Fax: 274 3540

 

    Casanova Palace Hotel (25 rooms; bf; res)

Tel: 274 2798, Fax: 274 1562

 

    Everest Hotel (19 rooms; bf; mr; res)

 

    Grand Hotel (107 rooms; bf; cf; mr; res)

Tel: 274 1602 - 274 1440, Fax: 274 1604

grandhotel_beth@hotmail.com

 

    Golden Park Resort & Hotel (Beit Sahour)

(54 rooms; res, bar, pool)

Tel: 277 4414

 

    House of Hope Guesthouse

Tel: 274 2325, Fax: 274 0928

Guesthouse@houseofhopemd.org

 

    Inter-Continental Hotel (Jacir Palace)               

(250 rooms; su; bf; cf; mr; res)

Tel: 276 6777, Fax: 276 6770

 

    Lutheran Guesthouse “Abu Gubran”

Tel: 277 0047

 

    Murad Tourist Resort

Tel: 2759880, Fax: 2759881

www. murad.ps

 

 

 

 

 Nativity BELLS Hotel (65 rooms; bf; cf; mr; res)

Tel: 274 8880, Fax: 274 8870

nativitybells@palnet.com, www.nativitybellshotel.ps

 

    Nativity Hotel (89 rooms; bf; cf; mr; res)

Tel: 277 0650, Fax: 274 4083

nativity@nativity-hotel.com,

www.nativity-hotel.com

 

    Paradise Hotel (166 rooms;cf;bf;mr;res;su;pf)

Tel: 274 4542/3 - 274 4544

paradise@p-ol.com

 

    Saint Antonio Hotel (36 rooms; mr; cf;res;pf)

Tel: 274 4308, Fax: 277 0524

 

    Santa Maria Hotel (83 rooms; mr; res)

Tel: 276 7374/5/6, Fax: 276 7377

smaria@p-ol.com

 

    Shepherd Hotel

Tel: 274 0656, Fax: 274 4888

info@shepherdhotel.com, www.shepherdhotel.com

 

    St. Nicholas Hotel (25 rooms; res; mr)

Tel: 274 3040/1/2, Fax: 274 3043

 

    Saint Vincent Guest House (36 rooms)

Tel: 276 0967/8, Fax: 276 0970

svincent@p-ol.com, www.saintvincentguesthouse.net

 

    Talita Kumi Guest House (22 rooms; res; mr; cf)

Tel: 274 1247, Fax: 274 1847

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

مباشر من ساحة المهد