The Union of Municipalities - Monte Contessa

2021-02-08 06:58:04


About the Union:

The union of Monte Contessa consists of five municipalities, which are Maida, San Pietro A Maida, Curinga, Cortale, and Jacurso .                          


About the agreement:

On January 25th, 2014 the municipality of Bethlehem and The Union of Municipalities “Monte Contessa signed a twinning agreement in order to pursue the progress and development of both parties and promote all kinds of social relations, and activities in the social, cultural, economics, sports and tourism fields.

A Delegation that consists of the 5 mayors of the municipalities attended the Christmas tree lighting of Bethlehem in December 2014.


Live from the Manger Square